(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for anything and everything!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty open, easy going person that knows how to have fun. Spontaneous & ready for anything, and really looking for my "Partner in Crime", whether it be for dinner & hanging out, going out with friends or exploring the rest of the world. Always looking to get up on the mountain, I love snowboarding & biking and am usually cooking in my down time (that may be an understatement - I love to cook!). Haven't been seeing as much live music as I would like, miss going dancing and hearing some good beats. But lately I have rediscovered an appreciation for just hanging out around the house. I'm hoping to find somebody who can be inspired but is also inspirational, has a wry sense of humor and can appreciate living simply and happily (sounds easy, but not always!) while being ready for more over-the-top times as well (all about the balance). Moved to Colorado for college from St.Louis, and after bouncing around in NYC, Jackson, WY & San Francisco I decided Denver was where I wanted to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any