PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

46 | Denver, Colorado

Be nice.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

First, let me say that I am happy. I'm a pretty laid back 41 year old, fairly physically fit and some say I’m handsome. I'm a pretty normal guy and I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I'm not waiting for some train to come in someday and make everything in my life different and better. I'm happy with who I am and what I have right now. I don't work out but remain pretty lean and fit somehow (6'1", 168 lbs. if it matters). I do like to walk places whenever possible and I purpoesly live in a neighborhood that is great for that (Highlands). I can help move a couch or refrigerater or whatever, no problem. My muscles work just fine, thanks. I tend to lean to the right politically though half of my best friends are lefties. No matter. I am a motivated professional with short hair and no tattoos. Your tattoo won't be an issue with me unless you've decided to cover yourself with them. I think that's strange. I enjoy the company of friends, especially on the weekends, and also enjoy being home alone sometimes just watching television or surfing the web or playing my guitar. I play bluegrass music with my friends on a very regular basis but have no ambition to make music anything other than my hobby. It's just a GREAT excuse for me to get together with friends and it has afforded me the opportunity to form lasting friendships with like minded folks from all around for many, many years. I have LOTS of good friends, both locally and across the country because of my love for and participation in this "hobby." I'm not rich! I have a job that I LOVE that I've been at for years. I don't dread Mondays. Happiness, above all else, is my primary motivation. Money is not, though I want to remain financially comfortable and I care about the future. I left a job making far more 8 years ago because I was not happy there. I'm happy now. I like to "party" as much as the next guy on the weekends. Okay, probably a little more than the next guy but, again, I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral