(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Outdoor enthusiast. I love exploring Colorado for the views, the sounds, the tastes and the year round activities.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been separated since September 2011 and a divorce is in process. I was hoping to start dating / making new friends sometime in the summer but I thought I would check out this weekend. I'm creative and passionate about mountains and music. I'm very detailed and I love pursuing a challenge and finding a way to solve it, especially when it gives you the chance to discover something new. I look a lot younger than my age and that is usually a big surprise to most people. I prefer to go outside and make a memory that will stay. Let's go skiing or snowboarding or we can climb a mountain in the summer. Being outdoors is fun but it also continues when you explore a small mountain town. I'm a great lead for the mountains but I love it just as much when someone else steps forward with a plan or has a spontaneous suggestion. I'm all-in when it comes to mountain adventures. Staying in the city is fun too and I enjoy going out in Denver for dinner/drinks. It's fun to have a Broncos game on the TV in the bar area or drop in on some random blues/rock band. I will also go to just about any music concert at Red Rocks, the Fillmore or the Ogden. I enjoy movies at home or at a theater. I can whip up a killer music playlist for any occasion. My favorite food to make at home is tacos and guacamole. I love spending time with my family but most of them live out of state. I have been located here in Colorado for almost 6 years now and moved here from Northern California/Bay Area. It's always a great time when I get the chance to tour family and friends around Colorado. I have taught all of my nieces and nephews to ski or snowboard and I've even had the chance to take some of them up to a summit of a Colorado 14er. I'm hoping to meet someone fun, sporty and willing to get out and explore Colorado and other places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any