(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Big dork looking to meet some new people, make some new friends and have adventures!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

They say a good opening line is the key to any good story. Do you have any good stories or want to create some? As for me, I'm a creative type and can be up for pretty much anything. My college degree is in theater, but I'm back in school finishing up prerequisites for a healthcare career. I love artsy stuff, but I'm also a science dork. I love Shakespeare, but I can get into conversations about chemistry and medicine just as quickly. I make things. All the time. I can be just as happy watching Breaking Bad on a cozy couch with takeout Chinese as camping outdoors or getting dressy for a sushi night. Generally, I'm pretty laid back and I love to dream big. But I've had some tough stuff in the past, and it can take me a while to be as trusting as I naturally want to be. At the moment, I really am just looking for some new friends and good people to spend time with. Who knows where it could go from there? If you're into going to concerts, movies, dancing, grabbing a beer or a coffee, and not looking for anything to huge right now, then maybe you should get in touch! If you can have fun doing just about anything, are an honest, decent fella who likes adventures, and gives great hugs, we might hit it off just wonderfully! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral