PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

32 | Denver, Colorado

Hoping to Find a Woman Who Can Keep Me Excited and Interested and Get Me Out of My Comfort Zone

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm very laid-back and even though I've been described as sensitive, I can lose my attention span very quickly. I'm a busy professional, and I am looking for a woman who is career-oriented. However, I'm hoping that she'll be able to unwind and have fun when the occasion calls for it. Both of us will have enough stress and things on our plate with work and our social lives. I'm looking for a relationship where we can both "re-charge" each other, and help us remember what we're both fighting for during the daily grind. I like a woman who is not afraid to be strong but is also very feminine at heart. She should be able to carry herself with class and dignity at social functions, but also be able to just hang out at the house in sweatpants and a t-shirt. I need a woman with a strong sense of humor who doesn't take everything so seriously. She must be into the arts (music, movies, theater), as that is a big part of who I am. She must not be threatened by the fact that I travel a lot and interact with women daily. We should be able to trust each other with members of the opposite sex without feeling insecure. Also, I really would like to connect with a woman on a mental and emotional level as well as physical. Undeniable chemistry in these areas is a must if a relationship is to last.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral