(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

looking for my god sent soulmate/partner

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports





in his own words...

i will be much happy to share with you more about me for you to know who you really been friends with .I was Born on the year of 1963 under the star sign of Capricorn on the Month and date of January 12th,...I was born in my Home town in Brazil. My city is called Fortaleza in the state of Ceara. It is located in the Northeast. I have a beautiful family.I am the youngest of my Family the baby as I have two other sisters before I called Carolyn the eldest and Susan the Second eldest then me , Sister died with No Children's(Susan) and my mother and father are still alive , My mother and father are Divorced Now and have been for many many years since that I was the age of 13yrs ,My Mother has re-Married again but for my father I have not seen him for 22 years to which the last time I saw him in London but now I do not know where he is ?. They live in Brazil, and they are doing well,As a child, I spent a lot of time at a swimming club. My whole family used to swim every day. We traveled a lot around Brazil to compete.I have more than 50 medals in gold, silver and bronze. Also, I have some trophies. Meanwhile, we went to school, and my siblings went to a university,I’m the only one who did not attend college.My parents built a swimming pool in back of our house. I opened a business with my sisters. I used to give swimming lessons forchildren and adults. My older sister opened her own gym. Since I left Brazil, my middle sister has taken care of our business.When I was the age of 20 I left Brazil to work for my Father in London after his divorce from my Mother as at the time he was Running a hotel in the area of Greenford in Middlesex,.....I worked for him for 7yrs until that I decided that I had enough and decided to move back to Brazil to which I spent the rest of my life for a few years living back there as well as working there on the Fishing Trawlers,....on the open sea's etc, Until one day I sat down and thought to myself that this town is dying as well no enter

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any