(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I love puppies!!! Do you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am a driven and motivated person who i looking for the most out of life. I like having deep, emotional connections to people. I like being real and honest even if that means hurting someone's feelings (meaning in a relationship) because if you are not, someone is going to end up getting their feelings hurt anyways, so it's better to be honest the first time around. I don't like to play games. I love animals and nutrition and fitness and health. I want a career that really means something instead of a means to a paycheck and if that means I have to struggle a little, then so be it. I want a partner in life who is on the same plane as me and wants the same things out of life. I would love to have someone to be physical with (no not meaning intimacy). I love the gym and the outdoors. I am currently in training for figure and fitness competing so I'm in the gym 2-3 hrs a day. I take a holistic path in life and would like someone who also values eastern philosophy. I love to snowboard, play tennis, box, practice yoga and would much rather do something like that for a date than go to dinner or a bar or club. I also love staying in and cooking a good dinner while watching a funny movie. An animal lover is a must (my puppies are my babies since I don't have any babies yet). When I meet someone I have a connection with I dive full force into pursuing something with them. I'm a one man type of gal. If I seem interesting to you or like we may have a connection somewhere, shout out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral