(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Who's up for a series of escalating dares?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I come from a baseball family, but my first love is college basketball. Come March Madness, you will find me yelling at the TV fairly consistently. My favorite thing about where I went to college was how genuine the people are there. I still maintain that those are some of the best people that I know, and my years there have made me appreciate people who are comfortable with themselves. I love to laugh, and I love making other people laugh. My sense of humor is fairly dry, but I do try to communicate when I'm being serious about something (which is probably about 15% of the time). I love being outdoors when the weather is nice, but I also really enjoy a good thunderstorm under a blanket with a mug of tea. I do get cabin fever on occasion if I'm cooped up inside for too long. I believe that Jesus was who he said he was, and I believe that serving the local/global community is important. I spent 11 months on an international mission-service trip, and it changed my life. As a direct result, I'm hoping to make the fight against human trafficking a long-term part of my life. By the time I turned 25, I had been to 22 countries. You could say I was bitten by the travel bug. Music is important to me. A good portion of my disposable income goes towards concert tickets. My taste in music skews towards the hipster set, although I did make 5 trips to Red Rocks this past summer, and loved all of them! Although my family is still in western PA, I am very close with them, and love them dearly. I feel really fortunate to have grown up in such a loving and supportive environment. A short list of things I feel strongly about: The Steelers and Pirates Proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation The fight against human trafficking Volleyball in Wash Park Live music

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral