PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

47 | Denver, Colorado

Strong, Passionate, Romantic!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

So here goes :) I am an honest, trustworthy man that believes in communication, expressing my feelings and can be quite the romantic. I believe in PDA's and being near the one I am with. I like to cook and have become quite good at it :) However I really enjoy cooking a nice meal with that special someone, I find it can be quite romantic in its own right. I am a very social person. I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors and experience this beautiful state I call home. I also enjoy dinner parties or BBQ's or other social events with friends. I like dinner theatre, live music, weekend getaways to off thebeaten path destinations and I am always up for trying new things. Sometimes in life you have to take that leap, make a step towards the unknown, and I believe that is where life can be most rewarding, its time to take that step..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any