(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Still searching for the one and only.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



in his own words...

Down to earth business professional with entusiasm for life. Enjoy most things presented before me and willing to try anything at least once. I like to think I have a good pesonality and enjoy laughter at all times and can be very sarcastic. A few of the things I enjoy are sports, cooking and spending time with my family and friends. I am very simple but do enjoy some of the finer things in life. I like to work hard but at the same time make sure I enjoy every moment I get. Life is to short for negativity and anything that comes with it. Looking for someone who enjoys most of the same and possibly show me new ways to enjoy life. Someone who is laid back but at the same time knows what they want and is not affraid to go after it. Must love spending time with family as I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. Someone who has respect for themselves and truly feels they are in a good emotional state at this time in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any