(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for........ how about you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I’m spontaneous and game for pretty much anything. Love to wander the flea market and resale shops. Go to the used CD stores, browse, and listen to the variety of music they play. I don’t have a dog yet but when I did I liked going for long walks and playing with them outside. Hours can pass by when I’m designing/drawing. I like hanging with my friends. We laugh a lot. I like being outside and just taking it in. If my place caught fire and I had one minute to gather some belongings they would be my photos, my portfolio of work done and my black book. (It’s a book I write all my odds and ends in) How about you? I date and when I find that someone special I’m committed to just them. I’m romantic and love to spoil with attention. I am one for short kisses and holding hands in public. I never had formal training in graphic design and finding nowadays that I need that piece of paper to land jobs. I am fortunate to have the opportunity to attend school without much burden.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any