(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

So I just learned that you pee on a jellyfish sting, not a jelly stain. Sorry angry lady at the waffle house....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to join this journey of life with me. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I would love to meet someone that is outgoing, kind, true, considerate and open. Oh and that loves to enjoy life as much as possible. I love to have amazing conversations about anything from politics to what was the absolute funniest line in 'Brides Maids' was. I can fly by the seat of my pants and jump into a party dress and go out on the town and I can hang out eating a meal in and watching movies or mind-numbing tv. I've never been married nor do I have children. I don't mind dating men who've been married and/or have children. I think it's what's deep inside that is so fantastic...ha ha, I just realized how cliche that sounds. Oh well. I'm really looking forward to meeting you and jumping into this great new adventure. Can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education