PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

43 | Denver, Colorado

Attractive Professional, See Below VVVV

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a well-travelled professional pilot here.... I'm outgoing & sociable, and am interested in a variety of things. For one, I like to throw a nice porch party or go out for happy hour some nights. But I also like to get out to the mountains, camp, hike, ski, etc. I live in City Park South in a house that I've been renovating for the past 5 years, and nothing is better in my book than sitting on the front porch with some beer or wine and having neighbors and friends just show up impromptu and start a random Tuesday night party. I also share a ski-house in Vail each winter, so my winters are very mountain-centric! I also like to travel, in fact I just got back from a trip climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro in Africa, and a 2 week jaunt in Guatemala. I'm very independently minded and generous, almost to a fault!!! I find myself attracted to the more creative types, probably because I am little more square myself (engineering degree, pilot, haha). I'm also completely tone-deaf and musically unaware and I can't cook worth a lick. I love throwing parties but rely on others for the food and DJ'ing. So brownie points for you if you can sing or cook, or cook while singing. All in all, I am very easy to get along with, so for this website's purposes we can at least be friends, maybe more??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral