PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Trevor

36 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make it

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going guy. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. I am pretty sarcastic but know when to be serious as well. I am witty and have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I often laugh at myself and will playfully laugh at you, just a warning. I enjoy laid back dive bars as well as live music and also enjoy going out downtown. Rockies, Avs, Nuggets, Broncos, Rapids, Thunder, and Sooner games are always a good time as well! I am from Oklahoma originally and have been in Denver for 6 years. I have met many new friends, but still keep up with the old ones. I believe that family, friends, and happiness are the most important things in life. I try to keep those priorities straight while still working hard. I miss the lakes in Oklahoma, but don't think I would trade it for Colorado and the mountains. I spend a lot of time snowboarding in the mountains during the winter. I am looking for someone that also enjoys skiing or snowboarding. I try to stay active by playing indoor/outdoor soccer, running, golfing, biking, playing basketball, and working out. I recently completed the Colorado Relay in which we raised money for 18-39yr olds in Colorado with cancer. I also raised about $4k for Pulmonary Fibrosis and completed my second Tough Mudder up in Beaver Creek. Both were very fun and rewarding. Cooking for others is something that I enjoy, although I have a difficult time cooking for myself. Ha. Looking for someone to share good food, wine and conversation with. I enjoy traveling and have had the opportunity to explore quite a few spots along the way. I recently went to London for Christmas and New Years. If I had to go somewhere today, I would head back to a small surf town in Panama to surf and relax. I am looking forward to continuing my travels and life with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any