(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the perfect fit!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for someone to share my time with, explore Colorado, and share other life experiences together. A man who is respectful, honest, and faithful are key, or should I say IMPERATIVE!!! =) If that's not you, move on. I only date one person at a time and focus on getting to know that person. I don't prefer sharing someone I may be interested in with other girls. But if you are dating around, please be upfront and let me know from the get-go. This part is IMPORTANT to ME, so Im putting it towards the top: I'm looking for that person to enjoy life with and maybe one day spend my life with. But at the same time, not looking to rush anything. I am really tired of head games, so please be honest with your feelings and expections along the way. And I would ideally like to find someone that lives near me. I don't mind a short drive but I've done the longer distance relationships and even though I don't mind driving to see that special someone, it tends to limit your time and eventually has become the reason for it ending. If you meet me and I'm not what you expected or there isnt that spark just TELL ME, trust me it will not hurt my feelings. I'd rather not waste your time or mine! I have no problem having new friends if we have fun together and you want to be friends we can continue on that level with no issue. I respect HONESTY!! ABOUT MY PERSONALITY: I am fun, sweet, loyal, goofy, blunt, honest, can be shy at first, listner not a huge talker unless you have the magic touch to keep me talking hehe, laid back, sarcastic at times, easy to please, positive, happy go lucky, enjoy attending/watching sports, love to laugh and joke around, hard working, spontaneous, supportative, attentive, neat freak (lol), sometimes impatient, and I try to enjoy or make the best of what life hands me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree