(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Rodrigo Hurtado

35 | Denver, Colorado

Wanting a new adventure who is willing to share with me.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok let's first say I currently began a 5 year plan in my life. First getting into school. I have already done that. I am starting my Associate's in Sociology. I have a mad passion for exploring the way other people act. The reason why they do that. And is it a good enough reason to do it. That is the first step. Now the second step is to get myself a part-time job that will alllow my son and me to save up for a nice house. One job that would be flexible with my school schedule. Only a part-time job would do because my school would be full time and my father (which I moved into) will help me without paying rent. Of course their are the bill but that is what a part time job is for. And finally after about five years I will have a great job which I am passionate enough about that allows me to buy a house for me and my son. I'm looking for a girl that would give me that extra push so when I'm feeling down she will be there to give me that push. A girl that will help me with my school work that I have. A girl that is ok with my current situation. Someone to help me along with my goal. I'm a guy that when something is said then it is done. I could use a lot of help. I am a genorous guy that shows love like no other. I am a guy that knows this is only my goal. I do know other people have goals and I'm more than a person that will help you see them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any