(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I'm gainfully employed, I have all my own teeth and i don't live in my parents basement.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Its always nice to meet new people. Sometimes you connect, sometimes you don't. Spending an evening with wine and good food to find that out is never a wasted endeavor. I love to travel. I like to hike or work out until I'm exhausted, but this doesn't usually tire my dog. I hold wit and humor at par with appearance. Physical attraction, intellect, and personality are key. any relationship that relies on only one of these is doomed. I like to be present in the moment. Relationships aren't fairy tales and I'd rather see something through than walk away when the going gets tough. Oh yeah, and I am a terrible speller. Since I am single, my mom is the most important woman in my life. That being said, she doesn’t decide my life for me or pick out my clothes. I almost lost her to a brain aneurysm this year. It makes you realize how short life can be. Hence I am here to meet more people. What happens from there is up to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any