(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Tired of been single..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

A few completely random facts about me. always fun loving, smiling gentle lady looking for an equally genuine guy. I'm well educated, open minded, and love to learn and experience new things. I'm 100% original and I can guarantee you've never met anyone with my first name loll. I love being outside on pretty days, enjoy being around friends and family and traveling. Generally, I can get along with anyone but I'm not a pushover so if you're looking for a boy toy to boss around look elsewhere loll. I'm an honest, sweet, caring, and reasonable lady. I know how to make a man smile and laugh and you will become addicted to me =). My perfect match would have a great smile, You should live life to the fullest, have a good soul, and a good sense of humor that can pick up my quick wit. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone who I can see myself raising a family with, specifically in a household that preaches love, giving, and making the world a better place no matter the majority opinion. I am an extremely social lady who lives for weekend trips, live music, sporting events, outdoor activities, water sports, snow sports, and traveling. My calendar fills up fast : I'm thoughtful, intelligent, loyal, sincere and confident and sincere. My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I like the usual stuff- when I'm not spending time with friends and family or studying. I am very spontaneous and like doing random and crazy things. That said, I enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book or movie during a rainy or sweltering hot day. My friends, family, and exes would describe me as fun, honest, spontaneous, a good listener when the subject matter is relevant (not big into gossip), sensual, sweet, creative, and a thrill seeker. In a perfect world my guy would all the qualities skills I am looking for in a guy. If you think you posses the quality shoot me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school