PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Penny

54 | Denver, Colorado

Have you laughed today?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to laugh with and have a good time, yet someone who likes to have deep conversations about life and what makes people tick. I'm a homebody who likes to settle in for the evening with a book or just watch some tv. I do like watching sports, but am not a nut about it. I'm a musician and like to sing in groups to nourish my soul. Having someone to support me in this part of who I am is important to me. I like to bake and considered becoming a professional baker at one point, but decided that I would enjoy it more as a hobby. It feels good to bake goodies and share with others. I have 3 cats who I love dearly and are like children to me, but who don't get in the way of me and my friends having a good time and hanging out together. I'm a big ol' romantic and would love to find someone who is the same. Sex is important, but so is physical and emotional intimacy - like holding hands, sunggling, kissing, just being close.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral