(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Single looking for a friend to have a monogamist-romantic relationship with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I was born in PR & raised in South Florida. I have been in CO since 2010. I came here to start a new life & so far so good, except for that special someone. My friends tell me I'm always making them laugh (I know how to laugh at myself too) & they can always depend on me to be their rock. It is those same friends that encouraged me to come on here. I was told I have a lot to give and deserve to get as much back. I'm looking for a man that would appreciate what my friends already do. I'm looking for a man that will appreciate being my best friend, my other half. I'm a romantic & love to give affection as much as I love to receive it. I believe that when you care for someone you must show it every chance you get, you can't leave it for later, later sometimes does not come. I am not afraid of P.D.A. I have strong family values & I'm looking for the same in that man. I don’t like drama or games & have no patience for either. I enjoy getting to know people at the deepest level which means long talks & soul searching. I'm a straight shooter which means I will always be honest & speak my mind, I expect the same in return. Although you will always know what is on my mind, if we don't agree on something, well then we will agree to disagree. I haven’t always had it easy which has allowed me to learn what I want & what my boundaries are. As a result I have also learned to value the little things & that includes but not limited to a simple text or a quick call just to let you know that I'm thinking about you. Sometimes that is all it takes to turn someone's day around. I'm an open book but I also have great respect for privacy and personal space. If you feel like being alone I will not hound you and ask 20 questions but I will be here for you for when (if) you want to talk about it. I'm a great listener. With me, you get what you give.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any