(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to share life's adventures with

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I was asked recently who are you and I think that my answer to that question is the best way to tell you about myself: I have a simple soul, no dreams of glory just a girl dancing down a country lane. I have been blessed with two children, both boys ages 15 and 8. They mean the world to me, but I am also looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I love to read, hike, swim, travel, experience new places and foods, play with my boys and enjoy all that life has to offer. I love the out-doors and traveling to the ocean. My favorite place on earth is secret beach on Kauai, Hawaii. I am a romantic, and believe in true love and soul mates. I love deeply and want to share all that I find wondrous. Wondrous things: the blue of the sky, the ocean crashing on the shore, birds in flight, the smell of my son's sun warmed skin, a smile shared, poetry, stories, campfires, star filled sky, the smell of wild mountain roses, rain on a metal roof....... I have a dry sense of humor and may seem reserved at first. I like the geekier things in life -- poetry, science fiction/fantasy, contra dancing, and the path less traveled. I do not like watching the more popular sports (baseball, basketball, football, etc), but I do enjoy martial arts, Parkour, swimming, surfing and bicycling. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, enjoys discussing the world, enjoys nature, traveling and swimming in the ocean. I would like to connect on all levels of life, family, spiritual, professional, and affection. I believe that a relationship should be a refuge, a place of support, love, and grace; a place where your soul can rest and be nourished. To paraphrase two poets: The world is a beautiful place to be born into and then in walks the smiling mortician. Believe in me and I will believe in you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any