PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

46 | Denver, Colorado

Humble Lion looking for Unconditional Love...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm...Well, lets say. I am guy with cute sense of humor. I consider my self to be loyal person who has lots to offer in life. I have the desire to offer more in relationship in and out. I am a well rounded man who is artistic, understanding, loving, trustworthy, passionate and compassionate. I am outgoing and love to experience new adventures as i like to call them. I believe i enjoy a quite moment with Ms Right. I enjoy walking and holding hands and going to concerts, picnics and sharing best time we could get. I like open relationship and i believe its a great thing to do. I am a Christian at hear and believes Jesus Christ died for our sins. Hmmmm...I believe there are good women here and all i need is them to have a good heart, understanding, trustworthy, a great passion and honesty. Romantic is essential but with good heart, you are the master of your self. I believe women must be treated with the up most respect and kindness. I want my match to know what she want and can say it when its positive or negative. Being open in a relationship is very important to me and i really cherish it. So, hello World as i hope to meet the true one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral