PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

36 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking a man who knows how to dance!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

So, I'm originally from Massachusetts. We don't dance there, at least that I'm aware of. On the first night of my first ever visit to Denver, I went to a country bar and was enchanted by the fact that people actually dance here! There was no going back at that point - I knew I not only belonged here but I also needed to learn those moves I had seen. Some background and info about me: I moved to Colorado two years ago and it was the best decision I've ever made. I love it here! Moving was a huge risk to take and it tested me in ways I never thought possible. I'm not a risk-taker in general but when it comes to my happiness, I've become my own best advocate and sometimes that requires taking a step into the unknown. Overall, I'd describe myself as an introvert who has learned how to thrive in an extrovert-driven world. I like people and social interaction but I also know my limits. I'm usually pretty silly but can get serious when needed. I know how important it is to be compassionate and understanding yet savvy. Honesty and reliability are tops on my list of desires in a person, and having a great sense of humor is a huge plus. I'm really looking for someone who will be a best friend and hopefully dance partner, who will "get" me, even if we're very different. If any of this sounds good, I hope you'll drop a line and say hi. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any