(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Seriously, the worst part of the profile, the part I stink the most at and it doesn't save it the first time around. Grrr... I am really terrible at selling myself (on paper boys), so I'll give it my best shot. I try to be funny. Anyway, on to business, I'm entering a new chapter in my life and I'm ready for some new experiences. I'd like to start off and just meet people and have some fun. The reality is, I've reached a point where I'm ready to some companionship in my life. I am past the days of needing someone to take care of me, wanting to start a family and trying to excel my career to the highest place possible. I'm happy with where my life is. I want a companion-a good conversation, fun to be around, one who can laugh with me and possibly put up with my crying during a sappy movie. And yes, I may want you to watch a sappy movie or two with me. If I don't meet that person, I hope to find some good friends in the end because who are we without our friends?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any