PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Miguel

31 | Denver, Colorado

"A relationship without friendship as its foundation is like a castle built on sand."

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I’m all about helping others achieve their goals.I’ll spend time in making sure that the people who I’m interacting with reach their goals. Being a friend is high on my list, and once you win me as a friend you win my loyalty until the end. We don’t always have to interact, good friends are like stars, even though we don’t always see each other you know they are always there. People also comment that I’m very proper, formal, dapper, a gentlemen, that’s not a bad treat to have since the word “gentlemen” is not used often today. Knowing a woman who is independent, playful, and emotionally mature is always an interesting combination. Having great laughs together increases the interaction with one another, that’s what I would like to have, a person who enjoys being themselves and not flaky or to aggressive towards life. Rather, have an open mind with a great personality and being very outgoing is a big plus. Enjoy life, of course, if you find someone else to share your life with it makes it that much more desirable. My leisure time consists of me finding new information about science, philosophy, international news, or just reading a good book. I also enjoy going to a local coffee house and enjoying a good cup of Joe while people watching, yes, that’s right, some people bird watch, I people watch. You’d be amazed how much you learn by observing other people. I’m currently going back to school for a second degree, this time in the Healthcare Administration field with a minor in Spanish. It’s been fun interacting with the younger generation; I have somehow become the guy who younger people like to seek out advice from. I have no problem with this, it’s rather fun and I enjoy giving as much advise as I can to better help them in their journey through life. I don’t have all the answers and sometimes I learn new things from them, that's why I think it’s so much fun. I do want to pursue an MBA in the near future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral