(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

looking for his soulmate to share rest of my life. I'm looking only for longterm relationship and marriage. Love must grow

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

Mutual understanding, trust, share all things together .... Sleep in the night with a smile after a last kiss and wake up in the morning with a smile I am a man of athletic figure, I love exercise and sports, the beach fascinates me as I relax, I like hanging out with my family and take care of my family if possible with my life, I am a stable man morally, socially and jealous of my loved ones and the plot not reasonably may not want, what I want from my life is to get a woman who is perfect for me and spend the days you have to live in this world in his hand, I like to laugh and always in a good mood, I like to please my partner and children with balance and I like to travel with my partner and hijos.Me like that love conquered me forever because god is love and that I'm looking for your need your love forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any