(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

All things being equal, I'd rather be in Tahiti. :-) Not really, but it sure sounds good. I love living in Denver but it's good to dream.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy sitting on a patio enjoying a beverage, hiking or exploring in the mountains, checking out a comedy show or music 'in the park’. I like to cook and eat but I take care of myself so it evens out. I enjoy a nice wine or a new, unusual beer (and tastings for both). I am successful at my job because I work hard but I like to enjoy myself too so "playtime" is important. I have lived in several places and found something about each that I appreciate. I have owned a Harley, lived by the beach (and learned to surf) and in a ski town (I snowboard) and worked as a professional stunt performer. I played any sport that I could growing up and still enjoy many of those today. I have traveled from Fiji to Mexico to the Caribbean (I'm a SCUBA diver) with many more places on my 'bucket list'. I have had a varied career with each occupation teaching me something about myself and life. I try not to take things too seriously and will find a joke in almost anything if the opportunity is there. Laughter is vital and makes the World go ‘round. I have lots of friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am not looking for someone to "complete me" but rather to share some experiences, thoughts and laughs. I will not be demanding or smothering but I do expect respect and honesty. Overall I am looking for fun! I am not looking for a 'chat' or email relationship. If you are not local, I probably won't respond. I prefer to meet in person to see if we click. Happy 'hunting' :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral