(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that special someone to add to my heart

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a relaxed black male. I am a quiet person, I don't mean to be, but I am alway's thinking. First and for most I love God and Jesus Christ, there's not a day that goes by that I don't thank them for their grace and mercy on my life. I don't have any children; but I love kids, I think their a blessing. I enjoy writing; I am a English major, but I haven't made my mind up what I want to minor in. I like to do new thing's that involve the outdoors. I haven't been skiing yet[Black people don't ski lol!] I want to some day; I even want to sky dive, something different. I am a very private person; I don't let people know to much about me until I get close to them. Relationship wise I am a hopeless romantic lol! I just don't have luck in the relationship department. I am a true friend; I love my friends to death. I think I have better friends than I do family, that's just the way I feel. I see myself in the future married with children, owning my own business, publishing a couple of books and just being happy with my lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school