(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Love is the greatest asset in the realm of life....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

am jux a lady who loves simple things but would not settle for the least life offers. am very cheerful and always enthusiastic abt issues, i am not a talkative neither am i quiet, am also a good listener and slow to judge, i love to watch movies, news and do a bit of reading. i enjoy getting together with my friends. i am a true believer of Christianity and very appreciative of the gift of life. i enjoy various genre of gospel and inspirational music. i guess i'll end here, but i think we ve a lot to share to with each other so lets keep it going I'm looking for someone who takes care of them self and is responsive to being treated like the most important person in the world. The key word there is responsive. Relationships are a two way street. I love spontaneity and a great sense of humor. Personality, character, communication, subtle chemistry and glints are nice/important to have. I want someone who is fun-loving, considerate and caring. Physical attraction is important also as is romance. I do not want "the perfect man" but am looking for my perfect man who will be my companion through a life that we can share together whatever it throws at us. INTELLIGENT AND DOWN TO EARTH.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any