PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

46 | Denver, Colorado

Are you the one with the kisses that will bring me back to life? Can you make me giggle?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Thank you stopping by my profile. I have been hurt pretty badly in the past so I am very cautious about dating. However I am tired of being lonely. A good friend of mine had good luck here so because of her I am going to give this a try. I am a shy but very sweet and vivacious Spanish Lady. I am seperated and have been for about 2 years now. In highschool I was given the nickname PinkAngel that has stuck with me. It fits because I'm crazy about the color pink and I adore Angels. I am looking for someone who can help put some spark back in my life. I am first and foremost a Mama. My children are my heart and soul but I will make room for the right person. I love to laugh, write poetry as well as read it. I am still a bit of a kid at heart and enjoy playing games on my DS or WII with the kids. One of my biggest passions is music..I love it. I love fairytales, believe in Santa and Angels. What i am looking for is Romeo and Prince Charming rolled in to one. Someone who will give me the moon, the stars and everything in between..LOL Seriously though I would be happy with someone who will eventually be my best friend and more with a good sense of humor, patience, kindhearted and is cuddly, passionate with kisses that will make me melt.. If you are interested in getting to know me, drop me a line or two.. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any