PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

28 | Denver, Colorado

Ready and Waiting for the next adventure...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

A little quiet, a little loud and outspoken, always happy and always moving, this is really who I am. I really enjoy to learn new things but also teach you about something that I love. If something gets me down or puts me in a funk, I power through it, life could be much worse. Colorado is my home, was born here and lived in this beautiful state most of my life. I would love to see new places but don't really know where I will end up, and I'm ok with that. I'm a food girl, I love to eat it, make it or just study it, there are endless possibilities out there. Food is my life, its my work and one of my hobbies. When I'm not fawning over some new dish I can be found running, reading, spending a few hours at the library attempting to teach myself a new language or out and about with friends. I love football and the Broncos are my team, I watch every game I can and my friends will tell you I get into the games. I love to laugh, laugh until my stomach hurts. If you can get me to laugh (which really isn't that hard once you figure me out) you're in. When it comes to my partner in crime, I like someone who is easy going, willing to think outside the box and take a few risks. I can do a crazy wild day or just a day in comfy clothes on the couch with movies. I can be very affectionate so I hope you can be too. Eyes are my weak spot, I live a guy with those eyes that you can just get lost it, doesn't matter the color. I love to run, so if you are an active person and want to join in thats awesome. I'm ready to find someone who is understanding of me and willing to share themselves with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any