(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Been in the movie and met the cast. Looking for the Leading Lady!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an outgoing, friendly individual. Self-employed and goal oriented. Originally from Chicago IL, I moved to Denver in 2000. Love it here! I am looking to meet a woman with similar interests and see where it goes. I have posted current photos. Here is a little bit about me. Thanks to family genes, I am a very youthful 60. Not a workout fanatic. I enjoy a rounded set of activities like a good game of tennis, golf, biking, and working out. Aside from my business, I am a musician and songwriter. I play drums, keyboards, and I sing. My passion is writing music. I have a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor. I can laugh at myself. I like to lift people by making them laugh. I also look to help people feel good about themselves. My mother, two older sisters, and a host of older female cousins taught me to treat women with the respect they deserve. What am I looking for? I am not looking for someone who is recovering from a recent break-up and not yet emotionally ready to start a new relationship. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship, a one night stand, or drama of any kind. No game playing. Ultimately, I am looking for a soul mate who is my best friend first. I believe a relationship has to be built on respect, consideration, and communication, which all lead to trust. Everyone wants a mate they are physically attracted to, and I am no different. So, I pay attention only to profiles with photos. And the photos should be fairly current so there are no surprises for anyone. While we all seek physical attraction, I also seek an inner beauty in a woman. The two together are equally important when seeking a life partner. If you like what you see, and if you are ok with what you have read, then I would like to connect with you. Great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any