(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Want that I don't care, we can have it anywhere kind of love...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for a connection with a man who is witty, funny, kind, adoring, compassionate, and ready to have an amazing FUN always evolving loving relationship. I am a gal who is up for adventure and always is ready to travel whether it be for the weekend or for the summer, or winter! I know how to ride a motorcycle and bought a vintage suzuki but it didn't run so if you have one I can hang on tight! I just went to Thailand and now I am hooked. I went with some friends and stayed a week by myself, I would love to travel more of Asia. Spain is the next on my list and I will always go to Rome! Don't know exactly what i am looking for but I do looove to laugh and my family is very important so the lucky man must be able to hang. Not very hard as they are pretty amazing. Sensitive and understanding and I do like things serious at times as me???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any