(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

a woman with great humor,just want to be happy all my wife with the right woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Ok, here is a little bit about me. I love to travel and tend to work in a career field that allows me to do so. I am currently back in I am not one to spend a lot of time in clubs. I prefer to spend my time with friends and family at a backyard party or enjoying the outdoors. I am loyal, loving, affectionate, devoted, and a hopeless romantic. I have been single for the past two years and I am comfortable with who I am. My life has come together quite nicely as of late and I find myself wanting to share it with someone. I am looking for someone who can enjoy hanging around the house or packing up the truck and going camping. Watching good movies or drowning worms at the lake. Reading a good book or having a football party. Someone who enjoys concerts, theatre, spending the night laying on a blanket looking up at the stars, or a day of sailing.. Someone who is not afraid of flying, and has a lust for travel. The world is out there to be explored and I do my best to do so, If you would like to know more, drop me a line. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any