PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

38 | Denver, Colorado

Who knows?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I wish that I could find a long-lost Indiana Jones journal describing the secret steps to dating. If only it were as simple as hopscotching across a booby-trapped floor or tossing out some dirt to discover the secret bridge or knowing the difference between an African swallow and a European swallow. Wait...drat...I'm mixing my bridge-across-a-dangerous-abyss references. :-) I know who I am and I'm pretty sure I know I what I want. I'm honest, intelligent, outgoing, and I really enjoy great conversations and sarcastic banter. I like rock climbing, snowboarding, working out, reading, and vegging in front of a good movie or TV show. I'm ambitious and hard-working, but I'm not a workaholic. I'm looking for a guy who fits me so well that there's just no need for drama. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, communicative, driven, kind, and intelligent. I am looking for someone who likes conversation and who considers himself a good listener.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral