PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ingrid

41 | Denver, Colorado

"Few are those who see with their own eyes and feel with their own hearts." Albert Einstein

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Like most people that live in Colorado, I love it! Anytime I see the snow capped mountains it makes me smile and I think how lucky I am to be here. I enjoy a lot of things that take me to the outdoors or mountains – skiing, road biking, camping, rafting, or hiking. When I can’t be in the mountains, to stay in shape, I go to the gym and swim, spin, do cardio and weights. As much as I enjoy getting dressed up to go to the opera, ballet or a play downtown, I like just as much to sit around the house in PJs or jeans and read, watch movies or knit. I have a fairly large family and we’re very close – spending time with my nephews and niece is a blast! I foster dogs and it makes me wonder how people can mistreat or hurt such innocent creatures. I enjoy rehabilitating them and showing them that people can be good and decent. I jumped out of airplanes 32 times before I came to my senses. ;) I enjoy traveling – whether that be a weekend warrior trip skiing or camping or flying to a new destination – Costa Rica is on the radar for 2011; Hawaii in 2012; Spain in 2013 and Kilimanjaro in 2014! Yeah! I’m looking for a man that is honest, sincere and nice; A man that is not possessive, jealous or manipulative; someone with morals, values and a sense of family. It would be cool it they had a sense of humor, were active and enjoyed some of the outdoors as well. I’m pretty active skiing and biking every weekend and it would be nice to have a companion to do that with sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral