(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I'll try anything once... twice if I like it

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an active, fun loving, laid back hopelessly romantic 34 year old. I like watching sports, especially football and ultimate fighting. I enjoy working out and after having to rehab a serious ankle injury I have a renewed appreciation for my body and what it can do. I like they way working out makes me feel grounded and helps clear my head from a crazy day. My goal for the new year is a marathon and a triathlon later in the season it would be cool to have a training partner but not a necessity. I love to cook, but it is so much better when there is someone else to share the meal with. My family is important to me, and have had a ton of influence on shaping me into the woman I am today. My parents have been married for almost 40 years and I really admire their love and dedication to their relationship and each other. I think it is important to help others as much as possible. I'm the girl that is pushing someones car out of an intersection as everyone else drives by. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, just have fun and see where things go. I'm looking for that special someone who I'm excited to come home to no matter how tough the day has been. My partner in crime that will have my back as I do his. This is only a small gimps into who I am, but I hope it sparks you interest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral