(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

There isn't a "single" key to happiness. The real key to happiness, Is to find a really good locksmith!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

To start off, My daughter is my everything. She is my driving force in life. So you better be ready and willing to appreciate her. I do my best to stay in shape, I hit the gym at least 3 times a week, it would be nice to meet someone who shares that interest, although it's not a deal breaker. I grew up with just my mom and my sister, so I know I'm respectful, and I know how to act around Women. I Really like watching hockey, it would probably be my favorite past time. I do spend some time watching College Football too, mostly because they play the game because they love it, not to get paid. I'm all about the little things in life, walks down in Golden, or Littleton, Cruising on my Motorcycle, and rediculous decorations( i have a fish for my change, and a goose on my table) . I'm Not to much into high class girls, but the most attractive a girl will ever be is when they are getting ready to go out... Confusing? Yeh i know. Im searching for someone who's willing to knock back a brew with me and my "boys" but also can throw on some high heels and be a romantic too. I like to be corny and cheesy. I'm also a self proclaimed Hopeless Romantic. I'm also one of those guys who, immediatly after seeing a movie, wants to be whatever the movie was about. Wanted to go live off the wild after " Into The Wild", also wanted to become a karate Master after " IP Man". So please feal free to dream with me about my life as the next big movie. With that being said, i dont take life too seriously, and can bounce a joke of you if you can bounce one back. Now that you've read allllll of that, you must really be interested, so why not send me an email! I'm an open minded, adventerous guy looking for a girl who can appreciate me, and my wonderful daughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral