PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kwesi

45 | Denver, Colorado

Ship Ahoy!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life for me is good. Overall, I would say I am a simple man who is very laid back and always looking to improve himself as well as his quality of life...I have a son and I am a father to him. He spends 50% with me and 50% with his mom. I have a dog who I love dearly. He is a 10 year old Ridgeback mixed breed and he is the sweetest puppy in the whole wide world...I am a consumate do-it-yourselfer. I own my own home and I prefer playing handy man to hiring one... I love the water and thank my father for introducing me to motor boating and other water sports... My boat is absolutely perfect for me. It has a cuddy and hard top so it sleeps four comfortably, protected from the elements. It is also fast and powerful enough to board and ski with. I also have a trolling motor for scratching my fishing itch. Since I got it. I can't think of a better way to spend a warm summer weekend...I hope being a member of this community will allow me, at the very worst, to expand my circle of friends and, at the very best, to find the love of my life. I am open to all the possibilities so let's talk...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any