PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

35 | Denver, Colorado

Science-savvy seeks you!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've become the successful, thoughtful, happy, and caring person I had always wanted to become. Now that I'm here, I really want to share myself with another person who can be as devoted to a relationship as I am. To fall in love with me, to laugh with me, and to challenge me to continue to be the best person I can possibly be. I, of course, would want to fall in love with you, and be with you, take care of you, support you... and not be afraid that you will run away at the first difficult situation we encounter together. I hope you are a person who loves and respects nature as much as I do, because I like to surround myself with it as often as I can. Ideally, I would someday live in a place that's quiet and away from the every day hustle and bustle of Denver... but be close enough to shops that I don't have to make an all day trip out of it! I want to wake up with you and enjoy a morning cup of coffee or tea while sitting on the deck listening to the birds singing to us. I know I sound dreamy... but that's what I want! It would be nice if you also enjoyed traveling. I have visited 9 countries so far, and am excited to see more of what the world has to offer. But don't worry if you haven't gone anywhere yet, as long as you would consider going with me from time to time. I am not high-maintenance in any way. I worked my way up in life and can still appreciate the small, simple things. I'm not interested in materialistic men, or men who devote most of their spare time to watching sports on tv. So if you think you would like to give "us" a shot... you know what to do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral