(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Live and let live

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

In my body, where the shame gland should be, there is a second awesome gland. True story. I am just looking for someone who is nice and fun. I am really easy going and I am a lot of fun. I am a pretty happy person and I like to go out and meet new people. I am a country girl at heart. I also love super heroes! I love going out, especially to Rockies games! I also love watching movies and reading. I like to do just about anything as long as the company is good. I am really close with my family. I am currently going to Metro State for a degree in Hospitality. I also have a degree in Pastry arts and I have my own little catering business on the side. I make the best cupcakes! I just like to have fun and be happy, I don't like complicated and I don't like liars. I am looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am and not try to change me. I want someone who likes to have fun but also has some sort of direction in life. It is important to be able to relax and have a beer and unwind. I am looking for someone who will be goofy with me and not take everything so serious. I like to be outgoing and try new things and I want someone who will do these things with me. I am looking for someone who will build me up and bring out the best in me, and hopefully I will do the same for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral