(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

Everything happens for a reason.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a bit skeptical about how this whole thing works, but you never know until you try. :) I am a part-time student earning my associates degree in Baking & Pastry Arts the AIC. I attended another university for a year but i found my passion was in baking, so I have been here for just over a month and looking to meet some interesting people. I little bit about myself, i laugh .. a lot. :) I guard myself because of things that happened in the past but I don't want that to sound like I am not open minded, because i will try anything once. or twice. :) . I am a strong believer that you should never regret your past decisions because they once were exactly what you wanted, and you always learn new something about yourself I love to try new things. I love the outdoors but don't get to go out much. I have never been snow skiing but, as I said, I am up for trying new things. I love to go dancing and I enjoy meeting new people. I am a huge family person, they are my support system, especially my mother. I am an honest and genuine person and am just looking to find someone I can have fun with. I am looking for someone who wants the same. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral