(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I went to undergrad/grad school in CO and am very excited to be back in the Rockies just in time for fall and ski season! I'm fortunate to have spent the past 10 years working both domestically (Colorado/Arizona/DC ) and internationally (Brazil, Swaziland, South Africa, Bosnia Herzegovina, Jamaica). Travel, photography, and maintaining positive relationships with friends and a close-knit family are lifelong ongoing passions. I am very passionate about my work and personal relationships with disadvantaged populations-primarily focusing on women and children’s health issues, advocacy, and empowerment. Of course there’s the lighter laid back side that laughs my way through living life to the fullest and trying to take advantage of every opportunity presented to me-including being outdoors and staying active. I can’t live without my passport, laughter, friends/family, my camera, and a box of cheez-its☺ I love entertaining friends in my home (i.e. dinner party/movie night), spending the afternoon in the park (i.e. BBQ, sports), listening to live music, outdoor activities (i.e. skiing, biking, camping), taking pictures, traveling, and going out dancing-but just as content spending a relaxing night with close friends or family. I am very thankful for the cross-cultural opportunities I have been given to develop as an individual-Friends would say I am generous, passionate, dependable, genuine, easygoing, motivated, and have a fun-loving sense of humor.I am looking for an honest person who has a positive outlook on life and loves to laugh. I like to be around people who can make the most out of the situation they are given, are proactive, and are passionate about what they do. I love to travel internationally, sometimes to not so glamorous locations-(it would be ideal) to find a partner who is open to sharing in that passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral