(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Make my soul smile.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

This Florida girl recently moved to the Denver area. I am about...staying independent, learning a whole new lifestyle and finding out that cold weather falls far below 70 degrees. I am talented with artistic creativity. Studied fine and graphic art. I can't wait to dig my hands into clay again. When I get a little more settled I'll probably get involved with a local arts guild. I could never focus on just one media. I have fun with it all. What is precious to me: I am enjoying living close to my daughter again. I've been given back the gift of being around young ones. I'm lovin' hanging with my grandchildren. Family is an awesome thing. I'm looking for someone who will allow me to be myself. I have to admit that I'm strong-willed. Are you patient? I'm a simple, giving, self-sacrificing, fun, gotta laugh kind of person. I can't find the cable to upload my photo, but will keep looking. In the meantime, I have long brown hair, bangs and as Daavid Letterman likes to say, "I am easy on the eyes"! If its so important to you that your match be trim and toned, I'm not for you. Although slim, I spent enough years outdoing myself in a bikini over the 40 years I lived on the West Coast beaches of Florida. I've quit trying to impress you guys! I do live a healthly lifestyle, both physically and mindfully. Oh, yea, on on that interests category where it says fishing/hunting, let's leave it to fishing. You can go hunting with your buddies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree