(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Life is not fair, it is what it is. How you deal with it makes the difference.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

At this point in my life I am interested in developing friendships with genuine, thoughtful, nice people. I believe a true friend has the best potential of becoming a great life partner. My three children and four grandchildren bring joy to my life every day. My family all lives in Colorado and we get together regularly. I enjoy being “Grammy”, making multi-colored pancakes on weekends and/or rooting for my very own Baseball, Football, Volleyball or Basketball player(s). All of my grands are amazing athletes and needless to say, I am very proud of each of them. I share my home with a couple of daschunds and a cockatiel. They are terrific company, never complain and are always glad to see me when I get home from a long day at the office. I get great satisfaction out of digging in the dirt and watching my garden grow. I worry way too much about Mother Nature and the hail, but know that’s all part of the grand scheme of things. I enjoy cooking, entertaining for a crowd or planning an intimate dinner for two. I appreciate a guy who knows his way around a kitchen and likes cooking with a partner. Whether it be a gourmet dinner or burgers on the grill, I have known for a long time; food is always best when shared with people you love. As for dining out, I am equally comfortable dining at a fine restaurant or at a local burger joint as both have their own special charm. I enjoy searching for a new and different dining experience. One of my favorite things is to get up early in the morning and go for breakfast in our beautiful Colorado Mountains. (Maybe even get in some fly fishing afterward.) I have enjoyed traveling and sharing those experiences with my partner. Travel has given me a great appreciation of our world and all the wonderful people we share it with. My favorite places to date are Paris and Bruges. I have a positive attitude and strive to make the decision to have a great day, every day. I am intelligent, independent and someti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any