(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love and Travel :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm loving life in Denver, but definitely feel like I'm missing something. Watching so many people I know get married, and not wanting to rely on meeting someone in a bar, I decided to give this a try. I'm looking for someone real. A Christian preferably, with morals and good intentions. I am generally more on the shy and quiet side, but open up around my friends and the people I feel comfortable with. I have the most amazing family and truly value every day I get to see them! I am still trying to figure out where I want to go with my life career-wise, but for now I have a great job and some awesome co-workers while I figure it out. I absolutely love to travel! If money weren't a factor, I would be in a different country every month. As of now, I just like to dream about it! I am most attracted to a guy with confidence but humble, someone who likes to make others laugh, is easygoing and enjoys both going out and staying in. I love going out and socially drinking every once in awhile, but won't stand being with someone who is more of an alcoholic or into any drugs. I feel like the guy I'm describing can't possibly exist, but it's worth a try, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral