(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Catch Me If You Can

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Colorado native and third generation to grow up in this wonderful state. I am a man of many talents but most of all I am a runner; I run marathons and am training for my first triathlon. I am not a natural swimmer but it's been one of my goals to get better. In the summers you can find me hiking, camping, rafting, rock climbing, enjoying a beer with a friend and trying new things. I am adventurous and a nice guy. I read and am bit of a movie buff. I can cook and my specialty is cinnamon rolls and pizza. I have an awesome dog! He is a boxer named Spud and loves to hike! I have a lot of friends and I am very outgoing. I am looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone who wants to start out as friends with the possibility of becoming more. Someone who is kind, inteligent, fun, and ready for an relationship. And most important someone who is up for an adventure and over the party scene.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any