(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

VERRY ATTRACTIVE, petite, sincere, fit Will send photo to your email...chee

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends may say that Im a good one :) I am happy, healthy, self-aware, spitiral, honest and loyal, sensual and affectionate, ambitious and adventurous. I have two amazing boys (men now) who are off giving their gifts to the world. They mean the world to me and i'm so proud of them...WOW does time fly. I have a good life and would like to find a great guy to enjoy the adventure with...just letting things happen naturally! I am very optimistic and with change comes new opportunity. I own my own business. I have owned this company since 1997. I am very dedicated to it's success and pretty busy. I do have a lot of flexibility. I do realize that life is about balance and I strive to make this hard (I love what I do), play with much zest, spend quiet time looking inside, feed my spiritual growth, keep fit, and I really look forward to Sunday mornings (especially with that special someone)! I am romantic, I like receiving and giving attention. I am looking for a good man who knows what he wants, who lives a pretty healthy life style. Someone who is self aware, kind, protective and supportive, funny and intelligent, carring and thoughtful and who difinitly has a man's perspective on life. I love a good conversation, a sence of humor. I beleive that a lasting relationship requires communication and commitment by both. CHEMESTRY DOES MATTER!! Enjoy your journey!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral