(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Single, white female looking to find Mr. Right.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

*NO GAMES WANTED* I know who I am and what I want. Do you? I was raised with old fashion beliefs and traditions. I have a passion to help others in need. Some say I do not know when to quit regardless what I am doing, working, playing, or anything. How can one describe ones self with out sounding conceded or to boring? You will just have to determined that later when we meet. Do you want to find out the rest? I can say I have my head on straight. And you need to be in the same place. I have a great scene of humor you will need one also. There are times the only way to get through some things is to laugh about it. I am self sufficient with one exception; I would like to find someone who knows how to love and how to be loved. That knows how to be respectful to yourself and others. I have been out of the dating scene for a while but I am ready to find that special man that I can trust and be proud to call MY MAN. ARE YOU HIM? If so we should talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any