(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

"Why I oughtta....."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My girl friemd told me to put beautiful and amazing... but thought for some reason , that wasnt gonna cut it. Laughing is always the best medicine. I choose to make people smile and laugh. I can't hurt you with my words, I don't know how. What you see is what you get... I wear my heart and emotions on my sleeve. There will never be anything hidden with me. Were you looking for something more difficult, like a crossword puzzle? I give it all..... whether I am playing a sport, tossing back a cold one, or working. Does that make me competitive? I have just recently been on a self discovery.. not so much personality .. but life style. I took a huge weightloss, found my athletic side again, and ready to adventure my personal life. I like to be complimented, showered with kindness and laughter, and romanced. O give 110% and take 80%... hope for you to do the same. I was born amd raised in small town of Midwest. I carry strong morals and values with me. I cook, clean, and take care of my man.... just like my momma taught me. As for you... lemme make it easy on what won't work. I am looking for the rugged romantic type. If your skin is smoother than mine or you have more shoes than me, we are probably not a match. If you know more about politics than football... its not gonna work. If your idea of the great outdoors is in an air conditioned cabin... um, sorry. If you drive a Prius and never been on a motorcycle... that may not be a trn on for me. Just giving t straight... no reason to lead anyone on. I will look nice wherever I go . However, I will fastly throw on some sneakers and hair up fr a competitive game of tennis or an aftwrnoon of swinging clubs. You should know how to laugh amd have fun... not at others expense, but because the mood calls for it. I'm sure I will think of a million other things I should put in here... but truth is... live, laugh, love! I do have children amd am not lookng for a new daddy. Their father is awe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any